Deactivating and Saving Changes in Mandate

Modified on Thu, 10 Aug 2023 at 01:14 PM

You will be able to delete the mandate or can save changes in an existing mandate from here - Click to access




This article will explain to you about deactivating the mandate or saving changes to the existing mandate.


Below are the points which will be covered in this article -  

  • Deactivate Mandate,
  • Save Changes to this Mandate.

The Mandate can be deactivated in case there are no further activities planned. Click on Deactivate Mandate as shown in the screenshot below.


If you've added or edited any detail on the Mandate panel, please make sure you save them using the "Save Changes to this Mandate" option available at the bottom of the page, else changes will be rollbacked.




For any support on our products, please reach out to support@anarock.com


For any feedback, please reach out to tech-feedback@anarock.com





Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article